Baseball

Greencastle-Antrim Blue Devils baseball and softball broadcast schedule

Mid Penn Broadcasting and WRGG 93.7 FM will broadcast select softball and baseball games of the Blue Devils again this season. The games can be heard online at www.midpennbroadcasting.com and wrgg.org and on radio at 93.7 FM WRGG.

GREENCASTLE-ANTRIM BASEBALL AND SOFTBALL BROADCAST SCHEDULE

4:15 Game Time unless otherwise noted
Monday April 2 Baseball vs. Chambersburg
Monday April 2 Softball vs. Chambersburg
Tuesday April 3 Softball vs. James Buchanan
Friday April 5 Softball vs. Shippensburg
Monday April 9 Softball vs. West Perry
Tuesday April 10 Baseball vs. Boiling Springs
Thursday April 12 Softball vs. Waynesboro
Friday April 13 Softball vs. Northeastern OR Baseball vs. Northeastern
Tuesday April 17 Baseball vs. Big Spring
Thursday April 19 Baseball vs. James Buchanan
Saturday April 21 Baseball vs. Hershey 1pm
Tuesday April 24 Baseball vs. Shippensburg
Thursday April 26 Softball vs. Boiling Springs
Tuesday May 1 Baseball vs. Waynesboro
Thursday May 3 Softball vs. Big Spring
Friday May 4 Softball vs. Trinity

Categories: Baseball, Greencastle, Softball