GREENCASTLE BLUE DEVILS

 

2021 Greencastle-Antrim Blue Devils Boys Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentTime
Friday January 8@ Camp Hill7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 12@ Big Spring7:30 P.M.
Friday January 15@ West Perry7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 19@ James Buchanan7:30 P.M.
Friday January 22Northern7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 26Boiling Springs7:30 P.M.
Friday January 29Shippensburg7:30 P.M.
Tuesday February 2@ Waynesboro7:30 PM
Friday February 5Big Spring7:30 P.M.
Tuesday February 9West Perry7:30 P.M.
Friday February 12James Buchanan7:30 P.M.
Tuesday February 16@ Northern7:00 P.M.
Friday February 19@ Boiling Springs7:30 P.M.
Monday February 22@ Shippensburg7:30 P.M.
Wednesday February 24Waynesboro7:30 P.M.

 

2021 Greencastle-Antrim Blue Devils Girls Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentTime
Friday January 8Camp Hill7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 12Big Spring7:30 P.M.
Friday January 15West Perry7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 19James Buchanan7:30 P.M.
Wednesday January 20@ Northern7:00 P.M.
Tuesday January 26@ Boiling Springs7:30 P.M.
Friday January 29@ Shippensburg7:30 P.M.
Friday February 5@ Big Spring7:30 P.M.
Monday February 8Waynesboro7:30 PM
Tuesday February 9@ West Perry7:30 P.M.
Friday February 12@ James Buchanan7:30 P.M.
Monday February 15Bermudian Springs7:30 P.M.
Tuesday February 16Northern7:30 P.M.
Friday February 19Boiling Springs7:30 P.M.
Monday February 22Shippensburg7:30 P.M.
Wednesday February 24@ Waynesboro7:30 P.M.