GREENCASTLE BLUE DEVILS

GREENCASTLE-ANTRIM BLUE DEVILS 2018-19 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime
Friday December 7 Waynesboro @ FC Tip Off5:30 P.M.
Saturday December 8 TBD @FC Tip OffTBD
Tuesday December 11Northern York7:30 P.M.
Friday December 14Boiling Springs7;30 P.M.
Tuesday December 18Big Spring7:30 P.M.
Friday December 21@ Shippensburg7:30 P.M.
Friday December 28vs. TBD at East Pennsboro Tournament7:30 P.M.
Saturday December 29vs. TBD @ East Pennsboro TournamentTBD
Wednesday January 2Gettysburg7:30 P.M.
Friday January 4Waynesboro7:30 P.M.
Saturday January 5McConnellsburg7:30 P.M.
Friday January 11James Buchanan8:00 P.M.
Saturday January 12Mechanicsburg at Dunks for DrewTBD
Monday January 14Delone Catholic7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 15@ Northern York7:30 P.M.
Friday January 18@ Boiling Springs7:30 P.M.
Saturday January 19vs. New Oxford @ Gettysburg Showcase1:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 22@ Big Spring7:30 P.M.
Friday January 25Shippensburg7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 29@ Waynesboro7:30 P.M.
Saturday February 2Red Lion7:30 P.M.
Tuesday February 5@ James Buchanan8:00 P.M.

Day/DateOpponent 
Friday August 24Chambersburg7:00 P.M.
Friday August 31Camp Hill7:00 P.M.
Friday September 7@ Hanover7:00 P.M.
Friday September 14@ West Perry7:00 P.M.
Friday September 21Northern York7:00 P.M.
Friday September 28@ Shippensburg7:00 P.M.
Friday October 5Big Spring7:00 P.M.
Friday October 12@ Waynesboro7:00 P.M.
Friday October 19Mifflin County7:00 P.M.
Friday October 26@ Gettysburg7:00 P.M.