CHAMBERSBURG TROJANS

2018-19 CHAMBERSBURG TROJANS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime
Friday December 7FC Tip Off Tournament vs. James BuchananW 60-16
Saturday December 8FC Tip Off Tournament vs. WaynesboroL 42-39
Tuesday December 11@ Mifflin CountyW 72-29
Friday December 14State CollegeL 42-40
Saturday December 15@ Cedar CliffW 51-42
Wednesday December 19CarlisleW 56-44
Friday December 21@ Central DauphinL 57-50
Thursday December 27vs. Red Land at Gettysburg TournamentW 75-23
Friday December 28@ vs. Gettysburg @ Gettysburg TournamentW 56-38
Wednesday January 2Central Dauphin EastW 57-54
Friday January 4@ AltoonaW 50-34
Tuesday January 8@ Cumberland ValleyL 52-47
Friday January 11HarrisburgW 48-46
Saturday January 12Shippensburg (Dunks for Drew)W 54-38
Monday January 14Mifflin County7:30 P.M.
Wednesday January 16@ State College7;30 P.M.
Tuesday January 22@ Carlisle7:30 P.M.
Friday January 25Central Dauphin7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 29@ Central Dauphin East7:30 P.M.
Friday February 1Altoona7:30 P.M.
Tuesday February 5Cumberland Valley7:30 P.M.
Friday February 8@ Harrisburg7:30 P.M.

2018 CHAMBERSBURG TROJANS FOOTBALL RESULTS

Day/ DateOpponentTime
Friday August 24@ Greencastle -AntrimW 48-13
Friday August 31SouthwesternW 51-26
Friday September 7Red LionW 28-19
Friday September 14@ AltoonaW 48-28
Friday September 21@ State CollegeL 35-16
Friday September 28Cumberland ValleyW 29-13
Friday October 5@ Central Dauphin EastW 26-20
Friday October 12HarrisburgL 28-13
Friday October 19Central DauphinL 35-14
Friday October 26@ CarlisleW 26-20
Friday November 2@ Manheim Township (D3 Playoff)L 20-17