CHAMBERSBURG TROJANS

 

2021 CHAMBERSBURG TROJANS BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

 

DateOpponentTime
Tuesday January 12Central Dauphin7:30 PM
Friday January 16Cumberland Valley7:30 PM
Tuesday January 19Lower Dauphin7:30 PM
Tuesday February 2State College7:30 PM
Friday February 5@ Central Dauphin7:30 PM
Saturday February 6@ Carlisle2:00 PM
Tuesday February 9@ Cumberland Valley7:30 PM
Thursday February 11@ Central Dauphin East7:30 PM
Friday February 12@ Harrisburg7:30 PM
Tuesday February 16Central Dauphin East7:30 PM
Friday February 19Carlisle7:30 PM
Saturday February 20Shippensburg6:30 PM
Tuesday February 23Altoona6:30 PM
Friday February 26@State College7:30 PM
Saturday February 27Harrisburg6:00 PM
Tuesday March 2@ Altoona6:30 PM
TBDHempfieldTBD

2021 CHAMBERSBURG TROJANS GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime
Tuesday January 12@ Central Dauphin7:30 PM
Friday January 15@ Cumberland Valley7:30 PM
Tuesday January 19@ Harrisburg7:30 PM
Friday January 22Central Dauphin East7:30 PM
Monday January 25@ Gettysburg7:30 PM
Tuesday January 26Carlisle7:30 PM
Friday January 29Altoona6:30 PM
Monday February 1James Buchanan7:30 PM
Tuesday February 2@ State College7:30 PM
Thursday February 4@ Red Land7:30 PM
Friday February 5Central Dauphin7:30 PM
Tuesday February 9Cumberland Valley7:30 PM
Friday February 12Harrisburg7:30 PM
Saturday February 13@ Mechanicsburg5:30 PM
Tuesday February 16@ Central Dauphin East7:30 PM
Friday February 19@ Carlisle7:30 PM
Tuesday February 23@ Altoona6:30 PM
Friday February 26State College7:30 PM

2021 CHAMBERSBURG TROJANS WRESTLING SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime
Thursday January 14Cumberland Valley7:00 PM
Saturday January 16@ Gettysburg Duals TournamentTBA
Wednesday January 20Lower Dauphin7:00 PM
Tuesday January 26@ Gettysburg7:00 PM
Thursday January 28@ Central Dauphin7:00 PM
Saturday January 30@ Spring Grove Duals TBA
Wednesday February 3South Western7:00 PM
Thursday February 4@ Cedar Cliff7:00 PM
Saturday February 6Chambersburg Duals9:00 AM
Wednesday February 10Waynesboro7:00 PM
Thursday February 11 Mifflin County7:00 PM
Saturday February 20@ Sectional TournamentTBA
Saturday February 27@ District III TournamentTBA
Saturday March 6@ PIAA Super Regional TournamentTBA
Saturday March 13@ PIAA Championship TournamentTBA
TBAState CollegeTBA

2021 CHAMBERSBURG TROJANS BOYS/GIRLS SWIMMING SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime
Tuesday January 12@ Mifflin County6:00 PM
Thursday January 14Carlisle4:00 PM
Tuesday January 19State College4:00 PM
Tuesday January 26Central Dauphin East4:00 PM
Thursday January 28Red Land4:00 PM
Tuesday February 2Central Dauphin 4:00 PM
Thursday February 4@ Cumberland Valley4:00 PM
Tuesday February 9Hershey4:00 PM
Thursday February 11@ Shippensburg4:30 PM
Friday February 26@ District III ChampionshipsTBA
Saturday February 27@ District III ChampionshipsTBA
Wed.-Sat. March 10-13@ PIAA ChampionshipsTBA
TBA@ Big SpringTBA
TBABoiling SpringsTBA