WAYNESBORO INDIANS

2018-19 WAYNESBORO INDIANS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime
Friday December 7FC Tip Off vs. Greencastle5:30 P.M.
Saturday December 8FC Tip Off TBDTBD
Friday December 14@ Northern York7:30 P.M.
Tuesday December 18Shippensburg7:30 P.M.
Thursday December 20@ South Western7:30 P.M.
Friday December 21Boiling Springs7:30 P.M.
Thursday December 27New Oxford Christmas TournamentTBD
Friday December 28New Oxford Christmas TournamentTBD
Friday January 4@ Greencastle7:30 P.M.
Monday January 7Mechanicsburg7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 8@ James Buchanan6:00 P.M.
Monday January 14@ Big Spring7:30 P.M.
Friday January 18Northern York7:30 P.M.
Saturday January 19@ Gettysburg7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 22@ Shippensburg7:30 P.M.
Friday January 25@ Boiling Springs7:30 P.M.
Saturday January 26@ East Pennsboro7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 29Greencastle7:30 P.M.
Friday February 1James Buchanan7:30 P.M.
Monday February 4@ Dover7:30 P.M.
Tuesday February 5Big Spring7:30 P.M.
Friday February 8Carlisle7:30 P.M.

Day/DateOpponentTime
Friday August 24Red Land7:00 P.M.
Friday August 31@ Red Lion7:00 P.M.
Friday September 7Gettysburg7:00 P.M.
Friday September 14@ Shippensburg7:00 P.M.
Friday September 21Big Spring7:00 P.M.
Friday September 28@ Bishop McDevitt7:00 P.M.
Friday October 5@ Mifflin County7:00 P.M.
Friday October 12Greencastle -Antrim7:00 P.M.
Friday October 19@ West Perry7:00 P.M.
Friday October 26Northern York7:00 P.M.