WAYNESBORO INDIANS

2017-2018 WAYNESBORO INDIANS BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Day/ DateOpponentTime
Friday December 8vs. Chambersburg @ GA FC Tip Off5:30 PM
Saturday December 9TBD FC Tip Off @ GATBD
Tuesday December 12@ James Buchanan8:00 PM
Friday December 15@ Big Spring7:30 PM
Wednesday December20Northern York7:30 PM
Friday December 22Muhlenberg6:00 PM
Wednesday December27@ New Oxford 7:30 PM
Thursday December 28@ New Oxford Holiday TournamentTBD
Tuesday January 2@ Shippensburg7:30 PM
Friday January 5@ Boiling Springs7:30 PM
Saturday January 6Mechanicsburg7:30 PM
Tuesday January 9Greencastle7:30 PM
Friday January 12James Buchanan8;00 PM
Monday January 15@ South Western7:30 PM
Tuesday January 16Big Spring7:30 PM
Saturday January 20@ New Oxford2:20 PM
Tuesday January 23@ Northern York7:30 PM
Friday January 26Shippensburg7:30 PM
Monday January 29@ Dover7:30 PM
Tuesday January 30Boiling Springs7:30 PM
Friday February 2@ Greencastle7:30 PM
Wednesday February 7@ Carlisle7:30 PM