SHIPPENSBURG GREYHOUNDS

Shippensburg Greyhounds 2019-20 Boys Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentTime
Friday December 6New Oxford
@Gettysburg Tip Off Tournament
6:00 P.M.
Saturday December 7TBD @ Gettysburg Tip Off TournamentTBD
Tuesday December 10Boiling Springs7:30 P.M.
Friday December 13@ Big Spring7:30 P.M.
Tuesday December 17Waynesboro7:30 P.M.
Friday December 20@ Greencastle7:30 P.M.
Friday December 27TBD Shippensburg Holiday TournamentTBD
Saturday December 28TBD Shippensburg Holiday TournamentTBD
Friday January 3 James Buchanan7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 7@ Northern York7:30 P.M.
Saturday January 11TBD @ Chambersburg Dunks for DrewTBD
Tuesday January 14@ Boiling Springs7:30 P.M.
Wednesday January 15@ Mechanicsburg7:30 P.M.
Friday January 17Big Spring7;30 P.M.
Tuesday January 21@ Waynesboro7:30 P.M.
Friday January 24Greencastle7:30 P.M.
Saturday January 25@ Cumberland Valley7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 28@ James Buchanan7:30 P.M.
Friday January 31Northern York7:30 P.M.
Monday February 3@ Dallastown7:30 P.M.
Thursday February 6East Pennsboro7:30 P.M.
Friday February 7@ Red Land7:30 P.M.