SHIPPENSBURG GREYHOUNDS

2018-19 SHIPPENSBURG GREYHOUNDS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Shippensburg Greyhounds 2018-19 Boys Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentTime
Friday December 7Gettysburg @Gettysburg Tip Off Tournament7:30 P.M.
Saturday December 8TBD @ Gettysburg Tip Off TournamentTBD
Tuesday December 11@ Boiling Springs7:30 P.M.
Friday December 14Big Spring7:30 P.M.
Tuesday December 18@ Waynesboro7:30 P.M.
Friday December 21Greencastle7:30 P.M.
Thursday December 27TBD Shippensburg Holiday TournamentTBD
Friday December 28TBD Shippensburg Holiday TournamentTBD
Friday January 4@ James Buchanan7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 8Northern York7:30 P.M.
Saturday January 12@ Chambersburg Dunks for DrewTBD
Tuesday January 15Boiling Springs7:30 P.M.
Wednesday January 16Mechanicsburg7:30 P.M.
Friday January 18@ Big Spring7;30 P.M.
Tuesday January 22Waynesboro7:30 P.M.
Friday January 25@ Greencastle7:30 P.M.
Saturday January 26Cumberland Valley7:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 29James Buchanan7:30 P.M.
Friday February 1@ Northern York7:30 P.M.
Monday February 4Dallastown7:30 P.M.
Thursday February 7@ East Pennsboro7:30 P.M.
Friday February 8Red Land7:30 P.M.

Day/DateOpponentTime
Friday August 24Dover7:00 P.M.
Friday August 31@ West York7:00 P.M.
Friday September 7Bermudian Springs7:00 P.M.
Friday September 14Waynesboro7:00 P.M.
Friday September 21@ Mifflin County7:00 P.M.
Friday September 28Greencastle -Antrim7:00 P.M.
Friday October 5@ West Perry7:00 P.M.
Friday October 12Northern York7:00 P.M.
Friday October 19@ Red Land7:00 P.M.
Friday October 26@ Big Spring7:00 P.M.