Baseball

Chambersburg Trojans baseball and softball broadcast schedule

Mid Penn Broadcasting will once again this season  broadcast select games of Chambersburg Trojans baseball and softball at www.midpennbroadcasting.com
Our updated schedule, subject to change is listed below

Baseball
Thursday April 5  State College at Chambersburg
Tuesday April 17  Mifflin County at Chambersburg
Thursday April 19 Red Land at Chambersburg
Thursday May 3  Cedar Cliff at Chambersburg
Monday May 7 Chambersburg at Greencastle
Tuesday May 8  Cumberland Valley at Chambersburg
Friday May 11 Central Dauphin at Chambersburg
Monday May 14 Mifflin County at Chambersburg
Game times are 4:30 p.m.

Softball
Friday April 6 Red Land at Chambersburg
Thursday April 12  Cumberland Valley at Chambersburg
Tuesday April 24  Central Dauphin at Chambersburg
Tuesday May 1  State College at Chambersburg
Friday May 4 Central York at Chambersburg
Monday May 7 Greencastle at Chambersburg
Thursday May 10  Mifflin County at Chambersburg
Game times are 4:15 p.m.